This page contains links to the website of government and non-government offices tasked to perform functions on investments in the country.

Below are direct links to investment promotions agency (IPA) Websites:

Board of Investments (BOI)

Clark Development Corporation (CDC)

Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA)

Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority (SBMA)

Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA)

Zamboanga Economic Zone Authority (Zamboecozone)

Public-Private Partnership Center (PPP)

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:28PM GMT+8

Need Help?

DTI Call Center

(+632) 751.3330

(+63917) 834.3330

MSME Assistance


Export Assistance

(+632) 465.3300

Investment Assistance

(+632) 895.8322

Office Hours : (GMT+8) 8:00AM - 5:00PM Monday to Friday

Copyright © 2008 Department of Trade and Industry. All Rights Reserved.
Unique page views  18212